top of page
Activated with ADHD Membership logo with lightbulb on left

Welcome to Activated With ADHD Membership
Activating 
Your Full Potential

"Activated" is a place where adults with ADHD can feel heard, seen, and supported in a group of like-minded individuals from all backgrounds.

Woman-smiling-video-call-computer-headphones.webp

For ADHDers who benefit from support and accountability in a group setting.

A group video call with many different faces on a laptop next to a mug.

Your Monthly Subscription includes...

  • 2x Body Doubling Sessions Per Week

    • Tuesdays @ 5pm EST (4pm CT / 2pm PT / 10pm GMT)

    • Wednesdays @ 1pm EST (12pm CT / 10am PT / 6pm GMT)

  • Group Coaching Session with Brooke on the 3rd Thursday of every month @ 1pm EST (12pm CT / 10am PT / 6pm GMT)

  • BONUS: 16 Worksheets with Guided Videos

  • Monthly 'Ask Brooke Anything' Survey

  • LIFETIME Access to our Discord Community

  • LIFETIME Access to our Private Facebook Community

EVERY WEEK...

Body Doubling

12pm CT / 10am PT / 6pm GMT

Tues @ 5pm EST

Body Doubling

Wed @ 1pm EST

4pm CT / 2pm PT /

10pm GMT

EVERY 3RD THURSDAY...

Group Session with Brooke

12pm CT / 10am PT / 6pm GMT

@ 1pm EST

What Are Members Saying About Activated With ADHD?

I am excited and hopeful!
Thanks for posting about the app Endel. I go to sleep like a baby nightly. Game changer. I also set my office up in a way that is less stressful. Thank you for impacting my life! Several wins!
I am excited and hopeful!

It was a fantastic session! Super glad I signed up.
Never in my life I felt like I "belonged" during a group coaching/therapy session!
Even though ADHD has been a toughie, I managed to write 2 AMZ best selling books during the pandemic. I've never experienced a small group like yours. I'm equipped better than I was and that's to be celebrated! I'm brilliant!

FAQ

  • How much is it?​

    • Activated With ADHD is $47 USD per month

  • Can I cancel?

    • Cancel your subscription anytime with no fees. (See how to HERE)

  • Is there an age requirement?

    • Activated With ADHD is for adults 18+.

  • What are the sessions like?

  • What do I need to prepare for sessions?

    • Bring a task that you've been avoiding (What is Body doubling?), an ADHD tip that you like, or a daily struggle that you'd like to vent on.

  • If I can’t make it to a session, do I get a recording?

    • The 3rd week Group Coaching with Brooke recorded audio can be found in your My Programs Page.

  • Can I refund missed sessions?​

    • Missed Activated With ADHD sessions are non-refundable. As explained in the previous answer, the 3rd week Group Coaching with Brooke is recorded and available to you. **We HIGHLY recommend that you input each session in your primary calendar as repeating appointments so you don’t miss a session. 

 

How Do I Join?

  1. Use the link below to pay for Activated With ADHD. No Discovery Call needed and cancel anytime with no fees.

  2. You're in! You'll receive a welcome email with your schedule and links to get you started.

  3. Join our meetings each week based on the schedule above. You'll receive an email the day before and day of each session with details and links.

**Make sure to mark your calendar with repeating events so you don't miss a session!**

bottom of page